Skip to content

*Name Change*

January 21, 2009

I know it’s a little late in the game to be doing this, but I am changing the title of my program to  …. (drumroll please)…

Animal Matters

Ta – da!

In case you don’t know, that was the name of the original program on KZFR, before I took over. I wanted my program to feature stories of animals in the news, but because that is hard to research and often times too depressing, I thought I’d change the format back to the way it was.

So, there you have it. The program won’t change that much, mostly just the name.

Also, the domain for this blog will remain the same for now, until I sort out some issues with WordPress. After that, if I end up being able to change the domain to match, I will update the feeds and all of that for you podcast subscribers.

Let me know if you have any questions about this change. Change is good! Change brings hope!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

