Skip to content

hey! you! yeah, you!

August 18, 2008

Why are you visiting this blog? Is it because you heard the show on KZFR? Is it because you clicked it on my MySpace page somewhere? Maybe you’re someone from one of the forums I visit? Is it because you’re stalking me? Are you a robot?

What’s troubling me is this: I have this radio program, once a week, and once I week I refer people to this site to leave feedback, ask questions, etc. It’s hard for me to take live calls (I would like to someday, but I’m trying to become more comfortable in the studio first), so that’s why I refer people here. Or to my email address, which is linked to via the kzfr.org website.

But no one writes. I get visitors, but no one says anything. It’s weird to see the search terms that come in, too. A lot of them are DIRECTLY related to the show, or to me. So I know this blog isn’t being found by accident.

So come on. Tell my why you’re here. I need to know who you are, and maybe we can talk about my show, how much you hate it, what you like about it, etc. Quit being so shy. That’s my job, after all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 23, 2008 1:36 am

    Hiya! I didn’t know you had a show. I don’t live in the US, so I couldn’t really have heard it by accident or anything. I got here because you commented on a vegan blog that I read and I was looking for links to other vegan blogs because I was feeling a little bored. But now I’m here, and you’ve linked to some interesting stories, so I’ll go check them out. =) Cheers, Sarah

Leave a Reply

