Skip to content

my personal blogs

September 1, 2007

so, i’ve decided to separate my personal blogs from the animal related blogs. i don’t really want to go through my list of reasons, but i’ve made it terribly easy for you to read my personal blogs.

look at the right hand side of this page. do you see a links section? there is a link there titled “my personal blogs.” click on that. that’ll take you right to my personal blog page.

now, if you’re over at my personal blog page and you want to get back to this one, i’ve conveniently placed a link on that page back to this page.

i hope you’ll read both of them on a regular basis.

more blogs to come later. i hope you’re all well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

