Skip to content

who are you?

August 13, 2007

well, one thing i liked about blogging over at myspace was you had the added benefit of knowing who your readers were based on their subscription to your blog. you don’t get that here.

so, tell me who you are. i would like to know who my frequent readers are. i know who some of you are because you’ve commented about my blogs either here. or by email. or by text. :)

still, i’d like to know who you are, so share something here! tell me how you found this, or why you carried over from myspace despite the aggravation of having to bookmark it.

i’d like to get to know my readers, dammit! you guys get to know alllll about me, but i don’t know crap about you! this is an unfair arrangement if you ask me!

so please, do tell.

love,

sarah downs

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2007 10:15 pm

    you already know me and you already know i’m reading, but now i’m official!
    signed, A Reader

  2. August 14, 2007 6:19 pm

    As of now, me… not that you deserve it. I found your link on Jason’s fab blog. Good to see you have moved away from myspace, although I actually have one now. Filth!

  3. August 14, 2007 7:08 pm

    what do you mean, not that i deserve it?

    and why does your email address look so familiar? yes, i’ve emailed you before. i’m so confused!

  4. August 14, 2007 7:09 pm

    oh my gosh! moonflower! damn, i forgot all about that forum you guys opened up.

  5. August 14, 2007 8:17 pm

    And now you will pay! Great blog Sarah :) Very swish

  6. Billy permalink
    August 14, 2007 8:42 pm

    Hi, I’m Billy. i know you. Do you know me? Is this really billy or someone else pretending to be Billy. nobody Knows if its me, he, he

  7. ott77 permalink
    August 15, 2007 3:21 am

    I am an admirer of beauty. I appreciate strength. I’m empathic to compassion and have reverence for the drive making that a priority.

    I see all of this in you Sarah. That’s why I’m here, that’s why I lend myself to what you have to say.

    Also, nice ass, but you’re not really selling that.

    Stalking via: http://www.veganrepresent.com

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

